A Journey Going Home

In January we got to do a class project and it was a really exciting project because we got to bring are iPads home. For me it was really cool because I have never brought my school iPad home before. So here is how it went, we had to pick out a product and my product was a surfboard. It had to be a toy or for me a surfboard that we like or something that we bought or got for Christmas. If you are getting kind of confused about what is a product review, then I will tell you. A product is a toy or an item that you might like a little or a lot. A review is a reflection or a piece of writing and more. But if you want to find out more then watch my video!

One thought on “A Journey Going Home

  1. Dear Lyla,

    I really liked that you said what you like and what you do not like about your surf board.I thought that you really had some detail. I really liked your video!

    Love,Ruby

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *